Over riders

Graham
Posts: 264
Joined: Sun Feb 21, 2016 12:05 am
Location: Wirksworth , Derbyshire

Over riders

Post by Graham » Fri Nov 10, 2017 6:26 pm

Does anyone know where I can get a pair of rear over riders for my lj200, they will be the same as on a conquest. I’m also after a small rear view interior mirror

weddingcartim
Posts: 50
Joined: Mon Feb 15, 2016 7:38 pm

Re: Over riders

Post by weddingcartim » Sat Nov 11, 2017 8:29 pm

hi any chance of a picture i have a few over riders that are un identified

User avatar
keef
Posts: 8
Joined: Sat Sep 30, 2017 9:31 pm
Location: Sussex

Re: Over riders

Post by keef » Sat Nov 11, 2017 9:03 pm

5026565-1953-lanchester-14-leda-std-c.jpg

Graham
Posts: 264
Joined: Sun Feb 21, 2016 12:05 am
Location: Wirksworth , Derbyshire

Re: Over riders

Post by Graham » Sun Nov 12, 2017 9:40 pm

Thanks Keith, they are what I am after

weddingcartim
Posts: 50
Joined: Mon Feb 15, 2016 7:38 pm

Re: Over riders

Post by weddingcartim » Sat Nov 18, 2017 11:26 pm

thanks will have a look

Graham
Posts: 264
Joined: Sun Feb 21, 2016 12:05 am
Location: Wirksworth , Derbyshire

Re: Over riders

Post by Graham » Thu Nov 23, 2017 12:21 am

Much appreciated Tim

weddingcartim
Posts: 50
Joined: Mon Feb 15, 2016 7:38 pm

Re: Over riders

Post by weddingcartim » Thu Nov 30, 2017 6:51 pm

have found a pair of fronts and a rear whereabouts are you?

Graham
Posts: 264
Joined: Sun Feb 21, 2016 12:05 am
Location: Wirksworth , Derbyshire

Re: Over riders

Post by Graham » Fri Dec 01, 2017 11:49 pm

I have a new pair of fronts, i’m Looking for a pair of back ones Tim. I’m near Matlock Derbyshire

weddingcartim
Posts: 50
Joined: Mon Feb 15, 2016 7:38 pm

Re: Over riders

Post by weddingcartim » Sat Dec 02, 2017 7:46 pm

i am in walsall do you want me to get a picture of it to you?

Graham
Posts: 264
Joined: Sun Feb 21, 2016 12:05 am
Location: Wirksworth , Derbyshire

Re: Over riders

Post by Graham » Sat Dec 02, 2017 7:52 pm

Yes please Tim, but i’m Really after 2 of them. My rear bumper is a conquest one.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest